Diary dates for 2015

Band rehearsals start again on Monday 5th January

Sunday 18th January - Concert rehearsal day, HQ
Saturday 24th January - Hope's Jamboree fundraising concert
Sunday 8th February - Rehearsal for Mayor's Concert (with K&M + Gangshow), HQ
Monday 9th February - The Mayor's Concert at The Rose Theatre, Kingston
Saturday 21st February - HRA Founders Day Parade, Hampton Court

Sunday 8th March - Church Parade (Morning)
Sunday 8th March - Concert Rehearsal (Afternoon)
Note - this is postponed from 1st March original date
Sunday 22nd March - Annual Concert, Epsom Playhouse
**Concert tickets available from Julie Shortland**
Sunday 26th April - St Georges Day Parade, Tolworth
Saturday 9th May - VE Anniversary Parade, Aldershot
Sunday 14th June - Church Parade
Saturday 28th June (Daytime) - Hook Summer Fayre
Saturday 28th June (Evening) - Surbiton RBL Concert, Kingston
Saturday 4th July - Summer Fete, Star & Garter Home, Surbiton
Sunday 11th October - Church Parade
Saturday 17th October - Annual Hook@Home Concert, HQ
Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Parade, Cobham
Saturday 14th November - Lord Mayors Show, London *tbc*
Saturday 28th November - Hook Winter Fayre, HQ
                                                     Where we played in 2014
Saturday 25th January  - Royal Star & Garter Home, Surbiton (Private event)
Saturday 1st March - HRA Founder's Day Parade, Hampton Court
Sunday 2nd March - 1st Hook Group Church Parade
Sunday 9th March - Annual Concert & Awards, Epsom Playhouse
Sunday 27th April - Royal Kingston District St George's Day Parade, Tolworth
Saturday 10th May - Kingston Borough Bands Tattoo, Tolworth Recreation Centre
Saturday 17th May - Esher May Fayre
Saturday 25th May - 2nd Hook May Fayre
Sunday 8th June - 1st Hook Group Church Parade
Saturday 28th June - 1st Hook Summer Fayre
Sat 5th & Sun 6th July - Bromyard Gala Weekend, Herefordshire
Saturday 12th July - Summer Fete, Royal Star & Garter Home, Surbiton
Saturday 27th September - Surbiton Festival
Saturday 4th October - Royal Star & Garter Home, Surbiton (Private event)
Sunday 12th October - 1st Hook Church Parade
Saturday 25th October - Hook @ Home Concert, 1st Hook HQ
Saturday 8th November - Lord Mayors Show, London
Sunday 9th November - Remembrance Parade, Cobham
Saturday 29th November - 1st Hook Group Christmas Fair
Sunday 7th December - Christmas Carols in Kingston with the Rotary Club
Monday 8th December - Christmas Carols at Surbiton Station
Saturday 13th December - Chessington Garden Centre
Sunday 14th December - 1st Hook Group Christmas Church Parade
Friday 19th December - The Mayor's Xmas Concert, The Guildhall, Kingston
Comments